Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

Forum threads:
write into the LCD 20x4 with ldmicro I2C (Yesterday, 18:21:15, 7 replies)
Which software used to develop ldmicro? (Wed Jun 16 2021, 13:53:56, 1 reply)
data monitor (Tue Jun 15 2021, 08:59:16, 5 replies)
About Stepper / Pulser contacts (Mon Jun 14 2021, 18:21:18, 5 replies)
REGISTRO DESPLAZAMIENTO (Sat Jun 12 2021, 13:26:15, 8 replies)
How to put vertical rung to join (Tue Jun 8 2021, 03:50:21, 9 replies)
How to input variable integer into ladder diagram (Thu Jun 3 2021, 05:51:10, 2 replies)
About I2C in ldmicro (Tue Jun 1 2021, 15:42:29, 4 replies)
Arduino with Ldr (Tue May 25 2021, 00:14:05, 6 replies)
Pid control (Fri May 21 2021, 11:01:37, 6 replies)
Interface CC2500 Transceiver with PIC or AVR (Tue May 18 2021, 14:51:12, 1 reply)
LDMicro + Scada (Sun May 16 2021, 07:58:58, 8 replies)
Converting a Ladder .ld file into a C program ! (Fri May 14 2021, 03:35:11, 7 replies)
7 segement pin assignement (Thu May 13 2021, 19:25:26)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):