Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

Forum threads:
PCF8574T I/O module (Today, 15:33:25)
LDmicro for Mac (Sat May 18 2024, 12:37:53, 2 replies)
Mega 2560 (Sat May 18 2024, 04:25:09, 5 replies)
up preset counter (Thu May 16 2024, 06:37:26, 2 replies)
STM8s103 (Tue May 7 2024, 09:15:40, 3 replies)
write and read to eeprom (Sat May 4 2024, 05:49:25, 2 replies)
astabile 100 microsecondi. (Sun Apr 21 2024, 19:46:43, 2 replies)
Prueba 12c (Thu Apr 11 2024, 14:48:18)
Esp32 (Tue Apr 2 2024, 02:57:56, 2 replies)
sample elevator program (Sun Mar 31 2024, 21:26:06, 5 replies)
Help me to configure ldmicro to build with I2c (Thu Mar 28 2024, 03:16:56, 7 replies)
ldmicro on mobile (Wed Mar 27 2024, 14:51:22, 6 replies)
write into the LCD 16x2 with ldmicro (Tue Mar 26 2024, 03:03:49, 21 replies)
Sonda lm35 (Mon Mar 25 2024, 14:05:22, 2 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):