Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

Forum threads:
ldmicro Analog output incresing. (Yesterday, 02:36:21, 2 replies)
Using shift in 74hc165 in LDMICRO (Sun Aug 14 2022, 21:51:50, 4 replies)
PLC Styled Dev Boards Available (Thu Aug 11 2022, 07:06:54)
ARDUINO BOARDS IN LADDER (Sun Aug 7 2022, 17:14:32, 2 replies)
feed to length with stepper (Fri Aug 5 2022, 02:30:44, 13 replies)
Pinos nível lógico baixo (Thu Aug 4 2022, 12:45:25, 1 reply)
Pino reset do pic 16f628a (Wed Aug 3 2022, 07:26:53, 3 replies)
Mega 2560 (Sun Jul 31 2022, 14:34:30)
Bank Selection error Code 597 (Sat Jul 30 2022, 18:05:42, 5 replies)
Stm32f4 code for stm32f7 project (Thu Jul 28 2022, 15:49:03, 2 replies)
arduino nano extended i/o pins by ldmicro (Sun Jul 24 2022, 09:57:47, 4 replies)
HX711 Interfacing with ldmicro (Wed Jul 20 2022, 14:50:42, 1 reply)
TOF timer issue with ADC PIC12F675 ? (Sun Jul 17 2022, 05:52:07, 6 replies)
ADD pic16F676 (Thu Jul 14 2022, 13:28:49, 2 replies)
TERMOMETRO (Wed Jul 13 2022, 14:46:11)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):