Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me
Bookmark and Share

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

There are 1228 active threads:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iOJK1TWBMsU&t=7s (Yesterday, 09:37:15, 1 reply)
Steep motor NEMA 23 with driver HY-DIV268N-5A (Mon Mar 20 2017, 17:10:46, 14 replies)
ladder.h (Sun Mar 19 2017, 10:25:07, 51 replies)
examples (Fri Mar 17 2017, 23:10:35, 14 replies)
LADUINOCONTROL (Thu Mar 16 2017, 04:03:12, 13 replies)
Pic16f88 Internal Oscillator (Mon Mar 13 2017, 08:40:01, 13 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.1.7 (Fri Mar 10 2017, 03:06:31, 18 replies)
Separation Of Digital I/Os (Thu Feb 23 2017, 21:02:15, 2 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.1.6 (Wed Feb 22 2017, 22:47:12, 2 replies)
LDmicro RANDOM (Wed Feb 22 2017, 16:31:06, 4 replies)
Code protect (Mon Feb 20 2017, 11:26:09, 7 replies)
LDmicro to arduino (Mon Feb 20 2017, 04:49:15, 2 replies)
input and output (Sat Feb 18 2017, 15:44:16, 7 replies)
watch dog timer (Sat Feb 18 2017, 05:29:47, 12 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):