Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

Forum threads:
LDmicro (Yesterday, 14:18:38, 5 replies)
Comunicazione (Yesterday, 14:06:20, 4 replies)
Relayes to lan connection (Sun May 31 2020, 09:24:03)
measuring magnetic pick up sensor (Sat May 30 2020, 12:04:47, 1 reply)
Access to relays internals variables ... (Wed May 20 2020, 23:55:55, 5 replies)
Test STM32F103 / Bluepill target under ldmicro (Wed May 20 2020, 14:37:40, 25 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v5.4.0.4 (Mon May 18 2020, 12:19:54, 23 replies)
PIC selection (Sat May 16 2020, 01:16:32, 1 reply)
infrared receiver (Fri May 15 2020, 00:00:10, 23 replies)
ned help 2 digit up counter withssd (Wed May 13 2020, 04:53:54, 1 reply)
Sending several variables over UART. (Tue May 12 2020, 16:40:58, 6 replies)
Wireless control (Tue May 12 2020, 05:36:24, 13 replies)
PLC implentation on a Atmega128A (Tue May 5 2020, 01:24:59, 1 reply)
PWM problem in LDmicro (Thu Apr 30 2020, 12:35:31, 12 replies)
other devices for LDmicro (Tue Apr 28 2020, 07:16:14, 2 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):