Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

Forum threads:
Ldmicro 5404 closes... (Yesterday, 20:55:38)
Access to relays internals variables ... (Thu Jan 23 2020, 17:50:10, 2 replies)
Configbits are not saved correctly V5404 with pic16F1827 (Thu Jan 23 2020, 16:27:58, 5 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v5.4.0.3 (Tue Jan 21 2020, 15:49:52, 22 replies)
Stepper motor (Tue Jan 21 2020, 04:40:01, 1 reply)
Inactitude des sorties (Wed Jan 15 2020, 06:02:33, 2 replies)
First deal with STM 32 (Tue Jan 14 2020, 06:58:01, 13 replies)
problem with port A - 16F877A (Mon Jan 13 2020, 20:38:34, 4 replies)
new model plc (Sun Jan 12 2020, 10:50:44, 22 replies)
windows 10 (Fri Jan 10 2020, 00:56:54, 8 replies)
ldmicro-rel2.2.zip (source, release 2.2) can't be compiled (Thu Jan 9 2020, 07:24:46, 4 replies)
Compilations ... (Sun Jan 5 2020, 14:59:28, 1 reply)
I need clarity on quadrature encoder (Fri Jan 3 2020, 06:31:14, 4 replies)
Stepper Motor (Thu Jan 2 2020, 04:21:55, 17 replies)
buttons donīt work in port b (Mon Dec 30 2019, 09:58:14, 8 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):