Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me
Bookmark and Share

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

There are 1287 active threads:
LDmicro.GitHub news v4.2.3 (Yesterday, 18:35:29, 23 replies)
Kind of microcontroller (Yesterday, 11:21:44)
DS3231 (Tue Sep 19 2017, 11:13:46)
ansi c LCD 16X2 (Sun Sep 17 2017, 12:53:30, 1 reply)
using the internal oscillator (Thu Sep 14 2017, 23:12:47, 10 replies)
password for the program (Tue Sep 12 2017, 02:40:58, 5 replies)
Atmega 8 missing 2 digital port (Sun Sep 10 2017, 17:40:29, 2 replies)
BitTest Sample Bug (Sat Sep 9 2017, 09:28:55, 2 replies)
BIN2BCD (Fri Sep 8 2017, 14:48:57, 3 replies)
my PLC project (Thu Aug 31 2017, 13:13:08, 8 replies)
LDMICRO + PANTALLA NEXTION TFT COMUNICACION (Wed Aug 30 2017, 15:02:11, 9 replies)
Receiving data from the UART (Wed Aug 30 2017, 08:43:50, 1 reply)
Expand outputs with 74hc595 (Tue Aug 29 2017, 17:55:28)
Short Press ... Long Press (Tue Aug 29 2017, 16:31:32)
feed to length with stepper (Tue Aug 29 2017, 16:06:56, 12 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):