Home
Prox / RFID
Verichips
Ladder Logic
[interfacing] †
Tube Joints
Key Code From Photo
SolveSpace (3d CAD)
SketchFlat (2d CAD)
Photographs
Miscellany
Resume / Consulting
Contact Me

LDmicro Forum - List of Threads

If you have questions about LDmicro, then please ask them on this forum. Before reporting a bug or requesting a new feature, make sure that you are running the latest version of the program. If you are reporting a bug, then please attach your program; and please include a description of the input that you provided, the output that you expected, and the output that you observed.

Please post in English if possible; this will maximize your chances of a good response. If there's enough interest, then I may set up special forums for discussion in other languages.

*              *              *    

Forum threads:
12F629 (Thu Nov 19 2020, 16:24:01, 1 reply)
steeper (Thu Nov 12 2020, 17:45:46)
setup (Tue Nov 10 2020, 08:56:00, 1 reply)
Interfacing PIC with EEPROM (Sat Nov 7 2020, 07:47:08, 6 replies)
Timer value change through LCD (Tue Nov 3 2020, 00:48:25, 2 replies)
LDmicro.GitHub news v5.4.0.5 (Mon Nov 2 2020, 10:18:28, 6 replies)
como funciona el bloque STEPPER (Sun Nov 1 2020, 01:50:34, 2 replies)
12f675 (Fri Oct 30 2020, 20:30:15, 3 replies)
Bug com o PIC16F88 (Sun Oct 25 2020, 10:17:06, 20 replies)
Attiny85 in ldmicro (Thu Oct 22 2020, 17:04:25, 4 replies)
Attiny85 not working after flashed (Thu Oct 22 2020, 14:19:23, 3 replies)
Analoge Input (Sat Oct 17 2020, 11:20:52, 1 reply)
STM32F042K6T6 (Tue Oct 13 2020, 01:20:48, 5 replies)
whats (Mon Oct 12 2020, 04:36:56, 3 replies)
What is the current state of play vis a vis SPI interface? (Thu Oct 8 2020, 04:17:48, 2 replies)
Create a new thread:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Subject:
(no HTML tags; use plain text, and hit Enter for a line break)
Attached file (if you want, 5 MB max):